Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South County

5 rating

Great service ??

5 rating

The stylist that worked with me was super friendly, and made sure my haircut was perfect. I would highly recommend anybody to come here. They also cut beards so it is a one stop shop!

5 rating

Quality and efficient service! Perfect for dudes. They even let you come back in for a free neck trim!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
David H. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great service ??"

5
J T. | January 14, 2020 Google

"The stylist that worked with me was super friendly, and made sure my haircut was perfect. I would hi"

5
Clay C. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Quality and efficient service! Perfect for dudes. They even let you come back in for a free neck tri"

5
Phil C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Angela M is fantastic !"

5
Joseph D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Wow. Amazing experience. Angela was perfect. I wish my hair would grow faster so I can have an excus"

5
Dj T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I had a fantastic hairstylist named Angela, who did a tremendous job with my haircut. I had a lousy "

5
Luis D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Really good service, Angela was really good in her job, she understood with a few word what I need t"

5
Barbie L. | December 29, 2019 Google

"It was okay. We asked a girl not to cut the front bangs and she did anyway. Don't think I'll be back"

1
CaloricBeast | December 23, 2019 Google

"They where in a hurry. The latte said I got to leave at 3. She cut it to short, it was supposed to b"

5
Douglas W. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Great cut and service. Personal attention. Stephanie is wonderful"