Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South County

5 rating

Great experience, quick and easy. Lauren was the best. Good attitude, professional work and style. Thank you Sports Clips ?

1 rating

My son got a haircut and I told the lady not to put a line in his head but she decided to anyways and made it 2 inches wide. Definitely not getting our business again.

4 rating

Fine work

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

5
Kevin M. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great experience, quick and easy. Lauren was the best. Good attitude, professional work and style. "

1
Kathleen S. | June 26, 2021 Google

" My son got a haircut and I told the lady not to put a line in his head but she decided to anyways a"

4
Paul B. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Fine work"

5
Joe B. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Was awesome haven't really had a cut since Corona and Gabbie knocked it out of the park. Just love "

5
Jason T. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Sabrina was great! I will become a regular ?"

5
Scott G. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Great stylists. Did a nice job for two of us."

5
Jacob R. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I just came to this location for the first time and was very impressed with my customer service on "

4
Raymon M. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Waited longer than I should have after coming on board... other than that was fine."

5
Steve B. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Stylists are always professional. The place is very clean."

5
Bill B. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Gabbie alway gives that extra attention to detail in her work and isn?t rushing you out of the chai"