Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South County

5 rating

Went in for a normal haircut and Stephanie was awesome! All the people working there are great and provide great, relaxing service. Definitely recommend if you?re looking for a local chill place.

5 rating

The service was good and the ladies were nice. I would suggest going to Sports Clips for a haircut even if you don't like sports. The end product was just how I wanted it! Thanks!

1 rating
  • 09/29/19
  • Marc C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/BMPAdbV1u_TSuzpo-ZWRZg?hrid=snUGT_ViiTtly_lJiZ86uA

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Eric R. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Went in for a normal haircut and Stephanie was awesome! All the people working there are great and p"

5
Isaiah W. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The service was good and the ladies were nice. I would suggest going to Sports Clips for a haircut e"

1
Marc C. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BMPAdbV1u_TSuzpo-ZWRZg?hrid=snUGT_ViiTtly_lJiZ86uA"

5
Brian E. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Jen P is the stylist I prefer always a good job and friendly service"

1
Nader K. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BMPAdbV1u_TSuzpo-ZWRZg?hrid=9L3RIloIrfxkehJqgsD7ig"

5
Jonathan M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Excellant service, good haircut and convo"

5
Nick O. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is the BEST OF THE BEST!!! Takes her time and does an AMAZING & CONSISTENT job!! And is soo "

5
william g. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
James P. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BMPAdbV1u_TSuzpo-ZWRZg?hrid=VZ21j9sv_jiWGKlnCLEJEg"

5
Jake B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The cut was exactly what I wanted"