Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South County

5 rating

Great Place to get your cut, hot towel and a shampoo. My stylist was Lauren a professional and knows how to cut men's hair. I will be going back

5 rating

Great and friendly stylists, Angie did a fantastic job during my visit, was incredibly friendly and offered great suggestions for keeping my hair looking nice.

5 rating

First time at this location. My usual location was backed up beyond belief. Amanda was amazing, friendly, and talkative. Her experience really shows. I may just make her my new stylist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Cormac D. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Great Place to get your cut, hot towel and a shampoo. My stylist was Lauren a professional and know"

5
I a. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great and friendly stylists, Angie did a fantastic job during my visit, was incredibly friendly and"

5
Darrell J. | June 5, 2020 Google

" First time at this location. My usual location was backed up beyond belief. Amanda was amazing, fri"

5
Christopher C. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Angela has been cutting my hair for years now since she first graduated beauty school and started w"

5
Gregory M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Tiffany W. Great job cutting my hair. Great conversation. I would recommend her to anybody."

5
Dara R. | March 3, 2020 Google

"My son loved his MVP treatment and said it is the best cut he has ever had."

1
Aaron H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Rushed haircut and not what was asked for. Took too much off, didn?t fade correctly, or even ask how"

5
josh g. | January 31, 2020 Google

"This place has a very nostalgic 50s setting that I absolutely loved. The employees were very attenti"

5
Jeff W. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Angela is great, I travel almost 2 hours every time I want to get my haircut just because I know she"

5
David H. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great service ??"